English | 中文 |

Registration & Forms


Media Affiliate

World Summit Video


Meeting Contact

Jorge Lizan
1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020 USA
Phone: + 1 646 728 3827
Mobile: + 1 212 991 8576
Fax: + 1 732 694 1780
Email: jlizan@icsc.org

Exhibition

The Retail Real Estate World Summit provides exhibitors a unique opportunity to spotlight new projects, retail concepts or products and services to an international audience of decision-makers. An ideal venue to discuss leasing opportunities, make deals, network with colleagues, promote your retail project, present your city's development plans or display your product or service - all under one roof. Click here for more information and exhibit space application.

For more information on exhibition space, please contact:

Asia (Sales Agents)

Sandra Pang     King Tai  
Phone: +852 2540 6872   Phone: +862 2540 6872
Fax: +852 2187 7556   Fax: +852 2187 7516
Email: spang@icsc.org | sanpang@prontochina.com   Email: ktai@icsc.org | king.tai@prontochina.com
 

China (Sales Agent)

 

 

Una Gao     June Xu  
Phone: +86 10 5128 0868 - Ext. 1009   Phone: +86 10 5128 0868 - Ext. 1021
Fax: +86 10 6567 3321   Fax: +86 10 6567 3321
Email: ugao@icsc.org   Email: jxu@icsc.org
 

North America

 

Latin America

Rita Malek   Lynda Gamboa
Phone: +1 646 728 3539   Phone: +52 (33) 13693401
Fax: +1 732 694 1740   Email: lgamboa@icsc.org
Email: rmalek@icsc.org      
 

Europe

   
Julie Fitzsimmins    
Phone: +44 20 7344 1898      
Fax: +44 20 7344 1893      
Email: julief@lodestaruk.com